Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Lead Coaches

blank_user
Paulo Couto (Acting)

2013 Boys

Davidson
Eric Davidson
Faust
Cory Faust

2012 Boys, D-Licensed
cory.faust33@gmail.com

Zeruto
Chris Zeruto

2012 Girls
czeruto@gmail.com

GEORGE-PARKER
George Parker
blank_user
Ian Kiniry

2011 Girls

blank_user
Jennifer Crocetti

2010 Boys, D-Licensed
jcrocetti5@gmail.com

blank_user
Bri Stallings

2010 Girls, Grassroots
girls.agent@pasadenasoccerclub.com

Wingard
Shawn Wingard

2009 Boys, Grassroots
psc2009boys@gmail.com

blank_user
Ivan James

2009 Girls

Weaver
Scott Weaver

2008 Boys, D-Licensed

blank_user
Joe Vansickle

2008 Girls

blank_user
Kevin Keeter

2007 Boys, CHS Varsity HC, Grassroots, NFHS Coaching Certification
keeter_kevin@yahoo.com

Stallings
Shawn Stallings

2007 Girls, Grassroots
girls.agent@pasadenasoccerclub.com

Laird
Dave Laird
Parker-(2)
Sam Campbell

2006 Girls, D License
scampbell109@gmail.com

blank_user
Kori Gorham

2005 Boys HS

blank_user
Wayne Frazier

2005 Girls HS

Join the Pasadena Soccer Club Today!