Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Lead Coaches

U8 (2015) Boys

Lead/Travel Coach: Ryan Ritter
Team: TOP GUNS
League Affiliation: CMSA
coach.ryan.ritter@pasadenasoccerclub.com

U8 (2015) Girls

Lead/Travel Coach: Ryan McFarland
Team: FREEDOM
League Affiliation: CMSA
coach.ryan.mcfarland@pasadenasoccerclub.com

U9 (2014) Boys

Lead/Travel: Christopher Collins
Team: FORCE
League Affiliation: CMSSL (EDP Futures)
c_collins21122@yahoo.com

U9 (2014) Girls

Lead/Travel Coach: Ashley Parks
Team: PIRANHAS
D-licensed
League Affiliation: EDP Futures
coach.ashley.parks@pasadenasoccerclub.com

U10 (2013) Boys

Lead/Travel Coach: Paulo Couto
Travel Coach: Jayson David
Team 1: EAGLES
Team 2: HAWKS
League Affiliation: CMSA
cuotojunior@hotmail.com
jayson.david1@gmail.com

U10 (2013) Girls

Lead Coach: Eric Davidson
Travel Coach:Pat Drosinos
Team: HURRICANES
D-licensed
League Affiliation: CMSA
co.eric.davidson@pasadenasoccerclub.com
boys.agent@pasadenasoccerclub.com

U11 (2011) Boys

Lead/Travel Coach: Mark Hutchinson
Team: DYNAMO
Grassroots
League Affiliation: EDP
mfhutchinson@yahoo.com

U11 (2012) Girls

Lead/Travel Coach: Chris Zeruto
Travel Coach: Bri Stallings
Team: STORM
League Affiliation: EDP
czeruto@gmail.com
coach.bri.stallings@pasadenasoccerclub.com

U12 (2011) Boys

Lead Coach: Pat Drosinos
Travel Coach: Clint Reinhart
Travel Coach: Jason Earnest
Team 1: RIPTIDE Blue
Team 2: RIPTIDE White
League Affiliation: EDP
boys.agent@pasadenasoccerclub.com
clint.reinhart@gmail.com
jasonearnest@msn.com
410-916-3798

U12 (2011) Girls

Lead/Travel Coach: Cliff Buck
Team: EAGLES
League Affiliation: CMSA
cliffrbuck@live.com

U13 (2010) Boys

Lead Coach: Jennifer Crocetti
Travel Coach: Brandon Sharp
UNITED
D-Licensed
League Affiliation: CMSA
treasurer@pasadenasoccerclub.com
brandonsharp@hotmail.com

U13 (2010) Girls

Bri Stallings
D-licensed
League Affiliation: EDP
coach.brianna.stallings@pasadenasoccerclub.com

U14 (2009) Boys

Lead Coach: Andrew Dziuban
Grassroots
psccoachandy@gmail.com

U14-U15 (2008-2009) Girls

Lead/Travel Coach: Beth Gray
Team: UNITED
League Affiliation: EDP
sbhjgray@gmail.com

U15 (2008) Boys

Lead Coach: Kevin Keeter
CHS Varsity HC
Grassroots
NFHS Coaching Certification
League Affiliation: EDP
keeter_kevin@yahoo.com

U15 (2008) Girls

Lead Coach: Beth Gray
sbhjgray@gmail.com

U16 (2007) Boys

Lead/Travel Coach: Kevin Keeter
Team 1: CREW
Team 2: COUGARS
League Affiliation: EDP
keeter_kevin@yahoo.com

U18-19 (2005-2006) Boys

Lead/Travel Coach: Kori Gorham
Team 1: MUTINY Red
Team 2: MUTINY Black
League Affiliation: EDP
kgorham1979@gmail.com

Join the Pasadena Soccer Club Today!